Ready for Halloween??? Wednesday, Oct 9 2013 

Check out the below pictured witch pendant which is available at http://www.catldy99.etsy.com

 

Image

Newsroom Monday, Jul 1 2013 

We only get HBO of the premium channels and are catching up on the first season. Jeff Daniels is superb. No airhead anchor here. Bravo. Always thought provoking and on the dime of reasonably current events. Sam Waterston doesn’t disappoint either, elder statesman that he is. He is superb. And when Jane Fonda does brief appearances  it is special. And of course everyone is great in the supporting cast. GREAT television. Mr. Sorkin has a winner after the West Wing….. Can’t wait for season 2.

Earrings Wednesday, Apr 10 2013 

Earrings

available on ebay….

Showstopper Necklace Tuesday, Apr 9 2013 

Showstopper Necklace

available at http://stores.ebay.com/Cats-Paw-Artifacts
starts at $50

Crystal the Fairy Tuesday, Apr 2 2013 

Crystal the Fairy

available at http://www.beadsuneed.etsy.com Mothers Day?

New Work Monday, Jun 25 2012 

New items I have recently done. Check out these sites for pricing.

etsy

http://www.beadsuneed.etsy.com

my website with shopping cart//

http://www.judyrichards-catspaw.indiemade.com

\

New Work Friday, Jun 15 2012 

Available here
http://www.catldy99.etsy.com

bead embroidered cell phone necklace

New Work Friday, Apr 20 2012 

check these stores of mine

http://www.beadsuneed.etsy.com
http://judyrichards-catspaw.indiemade.com/store

New work Saturday, Mar 31 2012 

Check out my new store
http://judyrichards-catspaw.indiemade.com/store

Sending all readers to my store….. Wednesday, Mar 28 2012 

Yes, I have a store with a shopping cart with items like this for sale.

http://judyrichards-catspaw.indiemade.com/store

« Previous PageNext Page »